The Board of Directors

Our Mission

To promote the value of architecture and the role architects play in the community.


Connect to our members and the community,

Teach for progress and resiliency in the profession,

Lead through advocacy and vision,

Celebrate our members and the architecture in our community.

President:  Kaley Fought, AIA

President Elect:  vacant

Secretary:  Christina Larson, AIA

Treasurer:  Bill Foster, AIA

Past President:  Dylan Chavez, AIA

Director:  Ty Koellmann, AIA

Director:  Mike Junge, AIA

Associate Director:  Scott McDonald, Assoc. AIA